Shop
Customer Reviews
TRENDZ!
Local Bridge City, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (8 reviews)
Date: Nov 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fast Service! Exactly what I ordered on online. Very Pleased
Sherry's Reply:
Date: Nov 03, 2017, 9:59 am

Thanks so much for the review! We are so glad we met your expectations and appreciate your loyalty!
Date: Aug 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always beautiful! Recommend them!
Sherry's Reply:
Date: Nov 03, 2017, 9:58 am

Thank you so much for the recommendation! We are so glad you loved them!
Date: Jul 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Love the service of on-line ordering!!! So quick and the flowers were so beautiful!! Thank you so much!!!
Sherry's Reply:
Date: Jul 27, 2017, 2:01 pm

Thank you so much for the positive review, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing; and we appreciate your business even more! Thanks & God bless!
Date: Jul 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I live in the DFW area and have ordered bouquet deliveries more than once from Trendz. Each time has been an excellent experience! Spot on detail and very timely, even with same day orders!
Sherry's Reply:
Date: Jul 12, 2017, 10:28 am

Thank you so much Angela for you great review! We appreciate you taking out the time to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate you and your business! Have a blessed week!
Date: Jun 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I live out of the area and trusted Trendz to put together a flower arrangement for my sister and I cannot say enough about how pleased we both were with the bouquet. I will definitely order with them again and I would recommend others do the same!
Sherry's Reply:
Date: Jun 12, 2017, 2:07 pm

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy that you are satisfied with your order and loved taking care of it for you! Please call or place online anytime!
Date: Jun 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

Thank you for the prompt delivery and the absolutely beautiful arrangement for my mother in laws birthday. It did not look like what I thought In order, it was so much more beautiful. You are our go to florist for our Texas family's gift of flowers
Sherry's Reply:
Date: Jun 01, 2017, 6:24 pm

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate all our customers, especially ones who take time out of their busy day to leave us feedback. Thanks again for your trust!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The online ordering process was easy and convenient. Since I live out of town, I received pictures of the arrangement from the recipient. The end product exceeded my expectations. Not only was it bountiful, but the flowers were all of high quality and carefully arranged. I would use this service again.
Sherry's Reply:
Date: May 16, 2017, 9:26 am

Thank you so much for the review on our website; we truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing; especially during such a busy holiday as Mother's day. If we can be any further assistance in the future; please let us know. Thanks again!
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pleased with being able to order something online and have it delivered same day. This is useful since I do not live in the area. I did wonder how I would know if it was delivered (besides the recipient contacting me) and I loved getting the email stating my order had been delivered.
Sherry Hickman's Reply:
Date: May 16, 2017, 9:31 am

Thank you for the review on our website! We appreciate that you took the time out of your day to let us know how we are doing. Please, if we can assist you in the future; please don't hesitate to call or order online!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Bridge City, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

TRENDZ!
1597 Texas Ave
Bridge City, TX. 77611
Local: (409) 697-1500

All prices shown in US dollars


web18-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase