Shop
Order within 2 hours 20 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
TRENDZ!
Local Bridge City, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Sep 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Trendz is amazing! Every arrangement I have ever ordered from them has exceeded expectations. I use their online services and have never had any issues. Their customer service is outstanding and worth every penny. If they can't make the arrangement exactly like the one you order, they will reach out to you for substitutions (vases, flowers, etc.) rather than making the decision themselves. I just wish we had a Trendz here in Austin!!
Sherry Hickman's Reply:
Date: Sep 20, 2018, 2:23 pm

Thank you so much for such an amazing review! You have made our day! We appreciate customers like you they take the time to let us know how we are doing and that we continue to exceed expectations. That is always our goal with each and every order! We are beyond blessed to have you trust us! God bless!
Date: Aug 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

This was the first time ordering with Trendz. They did a beautiful job!! I allowed them to design the arrangement & it was beautiful!! I will DEFINITELY use them again & HIGHLY recommend them.
Sherry Hickman's Reply:
Date: Aug 30, 2018, 9:28 am

Thank you so much for your order and your review. We truly appreciate you entrusting us with your order and taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Your business is very important and we hope to always continue impressing you. If we ever fall short; please call us so we can make sure you are "DEFINITELY" satisfied. Have a blessed day and thanks again!
Date: Jun 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

Flowers always arrive freshly bloomed and gorgeous. I can always depend on Trendz for flower delivery when I live so far from family.
Sherry 's Reply:
Date: Jun 22, 2018, 10:58 am

Thank you so much for your review! We love hearing how we are doing and appreciate you taking the time to let us know. We hope you have an amazing day and thanks again for your continued loyalty! God Bless!
Date: Mar 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

This is my 4th order from Sherry I trust her with all my orders. Even if she has an issue she called & took care of all the problems. I will use Trendz’s for every purchase.
Sherry's Reply:
Date: Mar 20, 2018, 3:32 pm

You're too sweet!!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome experience, highly recommend!
Date: Feb 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ms. Sherry is awesome when it comes to flowers. She always goes above & beyond what you think you are getting. I love Trendz and will continue to get my flowers through them.
Date: Feb 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Sherry is the best florist I have ever done business with. When I need flowers I go to Trendz!
Sherry's Reply:
Date: Feb 11, 2018, 1:17 pm

Mrs. Annie; Thank you so much for the review! I am so glad you liked your order and we really do appreciate your loyalty! Love ya lady, and hope the family is doing well!
Date: Nov 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fast Service! Exactly what I ordered on online. Very Pleased
Sherry's Reply:
Date: Nov 03, 2017, 9:59 am

Thanks so much for the review! We are so glad we met your expectations and appreciate your loyalty!
Date: Aug 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always beautiful! Recommend them!
Sherry's Reply:
Date: Nov 03, 2017, 9:58 am

Thank you so much for the recommendation! We are so glad you loved them!
Date: Jul 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Love the service of on-line ordering!!! So quick and the flowers were so beautiful!! Thank you so much!!!
Sherry's Reply:
Date: Jul 27, 2017, 2:01 pm

Thank you so much for the positive review, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing; and we appreciate your business even more! Thanks & God bless!
Date: Jul 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I live in the DFW area and have ordered bouquet deliveries more than once from Trendz. Each time has been an excellent experience! Spot on detail and very timely, even with same day orders!
Sherry's Reply:
Date: Jul 12, 2017, 10:28 am

Thank you so much Angela for you great review! We appreciate you taking out the time to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate you and your business! Have a blessed week!
Date: Jun 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I live out of the area and trusted Trendz to put together a flower arrangement for my sister and I cannot say enough about how pleased we both were with the bouquet. I will definitely order with them again and I would recommend others do the same!
Sherry's Reply:
Date: Jun 12, 2017, 2:07 pm

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy that you are satisfied with your order and loved taking care of it for you! Please call or place online anytime!
Date: Jun 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

Thank you for the prompt delivery and the absolutely beautiful arrangement for my mother in laws birthday. It did not look like what I thought In order, it was so much more beautiful. You are our go to florist for our Texas family's gift of flowers
Sherry's Reply:
Date: Jun 01, 2017, 6:24 pm

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate all our customers, especially ones who take time out of their busy day to leave us feedback. Thanks again for your trust!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The online ordering process was easy and convenient. Since I live out of town, I received pictures of the arrangement from the recipient. The end product exceeded my expectations. Not only was it bountiful, but the flowers were all of high quality and carefully arranged. I would use this service again.
Sherry's Reply:
Date: May 16, 2017, 9:26 am

Thank you so much for the review on our website; we truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing; especially during such a busy holiday as Mother's day. If we can be any further assistance in the future; please let us know. Thanks again!
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pleased with being able to order something online and have it delivered same day. This is useful since I do not live in the area. I did wonder how I would know if it was delivered (besides the recipient contacting me) and I loved getting the email stating my order had been delivered.
Sherry Hickman's Reply:
Date: May 16, 2017, 9:31 am

Thank you for the review on our website! We appreciate that you took the time out of your day to let us know how we are doing. Please, if we can assist you in the future; please don't hesitate to call or order online!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Bridge City, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

TRENDZ!
1597 Texas Ave
Bridge City, TX. 77611
Local: (409) 697-1500

All prices shown in US dollars


web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase